The design I did with the top coats!

The design I did with the top coats!

I used a spoiled color called 2 Weeks Sober and the Sally Hansen Lacey Lilac and some gold circular studs. On the accent fingers I used the matte top coat, and I used the Seche Vite on the index, middle, and pinky. I don’t know if you can see the shine and the matte that good but it’s really shiny! And the matte makes it look really good too! But this is just one of my light designs. I will post pictures of my other nail manicures from awhile ago!

Leave a Reply

