Old design, but really pretty!

Old design, but really pretty!

I used polishes from the Spoiled collection they’re 2 Weeks Sober (dark purple), Plastic Flamingo (hot pink), Trust Fund Baby (confetti glitter), and Daddy’s Credit Card (silver). I did this design when I first got the polishes, I love testing out my polishes as soon as I get them with as simple design. They stayed on for a pretty long time, but I have a problem with peeling and chipping off my own nail polish, so they probably would’ve stayed on for longer. This design was inspired by one of cutepolish’s videos on youtube! It’s easy to do and really cute!

Leave a Reply

