Pathchwork (:

Pathchwork (:

I thought this was so pretty! I love my accent finger because they really stand out even though the other fingers have sparkly glitter! I always take pictures before I do cleanup because I never know how long it will be until I smudge a nail, or just wreck it completely! I used polishes from the spoiled collection Plastic Flamingo, 2 Weeks Sober, Trust Fund Baby, Daddy’s Credit Card, and a NYC black. This design was really easy and fun! The next design I post will be a how to with pictures! So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

