Halloween Nail Art!

Halloween Nail Art!

I did this easy Halloween nail art design and it is absolutely gorgeous! I did a mummy design with Sally Hanson White On and Sinful Colors Black and SXY Red. I did a spider web with Spoiled 2 Weeks Sober and Sinful Colors Black. I then did a Frankenstein on my middle finger with Pure ICE Wild Thing, Sally Hansen White On and Sinful Colors Black. My favorite is the design on my ring finger, it’s a cemetery! I used Spoiled 2 Weeks Sober, a pink polish I made and Sinful Colors Black! Lastly in my pinky finger I did a skeleton, using Sally Hansen White Out, and Sinful Colors Black. (: This is a quick and easy design for Halloween and will be sure to catch attention!

One thought on “Halloween Nail Art!

Leave a Reply

