Review and Design!

Review and Design!

So today my nail gems came in and they are amazing! I received 12 colors I think they are the colors of birthstones? I’m not sure, but the came in a wheel and there’s a bunch! I ordered them off of amazon and if you would like the seller’s name and link comment below! I paid about $1 for the whole wheel and for the amount that I got, it was a steal. Here’s a simple design with the gems, and I decided to use red. I used a red polish from SXY and Sally Hansen white out, and black from Sinful Colors and a light green from ICE called Wild thing. Cute, simple and fun! Also if you would like a picture of the wheel with the gems just comment below also!

Leave a Reply

